For that big band of nine musicians, Nicolas Pointard wrote a powerful and rich repertoire, full of many influences, build on patterns of polyrythms which create an harmonious chaos.

Evergreen is like a landscape full of reliefs, with grasslands, woods and mountains.

Evergreen is like a blooming deafening spring.




Nicolas Pointard : drums

Christophe Rocher : clarinets

Nicolas Péoc’h : saxophones soprano, alto

Robin Fincker : saxophone ténor, clarinet

Philippe Champion : trumpet

Matthias Mahler : trombone

Antonin Rayon : piano

Vincent Raude : electronic

Frédéric B.Briet : doublebass

Sylvain Thévenard : sound